MAKE YOU SMILE

Saw you yesterday dancing in the club you saw me maybe

Smoke smoke, we play

You start the game then I get crazy

On the floor once more

I see you looking at me and somehow

You’re coming over now

 

Here we are face to face, you take my hand and hold closer

On the floor we stay dancing to the rhythm of this song, it’s like oh

Got us losing control, we’re body to body and somehow we’re kissing on the couch

 

How can my body miss you so  much

When all we shared was the last dance?

Now I’m hoping, searching

All night long to see your face

How am I supposed to give up

The only one who made me feel that way?

Happy, someday, I wanna make you smile again

 

You say let’s go out to a secret place

we can be alone and dance like nobody’s watching

You can be my boss ad we can fill the space

We’ve got something in between us

now got me thinking like

Your face, your style,

Your moving, my type

We’re drunk, still fine

Attraction’s magic

 

How can my body miss you so much

When all we shared was the last dance?

Now I’m hoping, searching

All night long to see your face

How am I supposed to give up

The only one who made me feel that way?

Happy, someday, I wanna make you smile again

 

 

How can my body miss you so so much

When all we shared was the last dance?

Now I’m hoping, searching

All night long to see your face

How am I supposed to give up

The only one who made me feel that way?

Happy, someday, I wanna make you smile again

Just wanna make you smile someday

Responder

