MISSING YOU

I vowed to never stop hating you

no matter what you might say or do,

but you’ve always been my very first drive

 

And I’ve had the chance to forget you

but with time I’ve come to find

you’re the one that I’m bound to

 

So light up the fire

Let’s fill the desire

We’re burning alive

I don’t wanna ever to let you go

 

I don’t know why

But I know that I need you

So take my possessions, leave them behind

Take my discretion, and take me tonight

 

I don’t know how

But somehow I do feel you

And I hope someday when you’re all alone

You realize how much I’ve been missing you

 

And I hope

That you find what you’re looking for

You should know, before

I’m still sorry for

 

Never telling you how much you mean

Now I’m standing like a fool

and I owe it all to you

yes I owe it all to you

 

So light up the fire

Let’s fill the desire

We’re burning alive

I don’t wanna have to let you go

 

I don’t know why

But I know that I need you

So take my possessions, leave them behind

Take my discretion, and take me tonight

 

I don’t know how

But somehow I do feel you

And I hope someday when you’re all alone

You realize how much I’ve been missing you

 

I don’t know how

But somehow I do feel you

And I hope someday when you’re all alone

You realize how much I’ve been missing you

 

No I don’t know how

But somehow I do feel you

And I hope someday when you’re all alone

You realize how much I’ve been missing you

 

Now I vow to never forget you

No matter what I might go through

I ain’t never gonna stop missing you

Responder

