KISSES IN THE RAIN

I hold my breath, my heartbeat stops I guess I’m in trouble now

So I walk away, I wish there was nobody around

You say my name, untie my fears and words can’t come out of my mouth

No way to explain, it’s like the world keeps quiet when you’re around

So many things I heard about you

So tell me which will be your next move

I never planned to open up my heart

But baby my rules you broke them all

Then you stood right here beside me

When I thought I’d lost it all

 No I don’t need your kisses in the rain

Don’t want you to take me far away

I don’t even need to hear what you’ve got to say

To know that I’m about to fall for you again

You take my hand

I don’t want this to become a story we both regret

But I love the game

You whisper in my ear some words I just can’t say

Something in the way you look me deeply in the eyes

That makes me forget

You’re worth every mistake

So many reasons why I should get

Closer to you and never let you go away

So many things before you’ve got to understand

I never planned to open up my heart

But baby my rules you broke them all

Then you stood right here beside me

When I thought I’d lost it all

No I don’t need your kisses in the rain

Don’t want you to take me far away

I don’t even need to hear what you’ve got to say

To know that I’m about to fall for you again

So if I don’t Love you

Why does it feel so right?

It’s like your heart is beating through my veins

Let’s try to make up for lost time tonight

We can make things right

I never planned to open up my heart

But baby my rules you broke them all

Then you stood right here beside me

When I thought I’d lost it all

No I don’t need your kisses in the rain

Don’t want you to take me far away

I don’t even need to hear what you’ve got to say

To know that I’m about to fall for you again

Responder

