SILENCE

You say I’m pretty when I cry

You are the reason why I still smile

You leave me breathless every time you touch me like that

But you will never realize

No you will never realize

That I feel so lonely when you’re not here by my side

And I need to hear your Voice to make me feel alive

But I have no choice so every time I’m in his arms

I’m thinking about you

Just wishing it was you

So all I have is the silence

And in silence I will Love you till the end

Every time that my heart beats

Every Melody

They will not belong to him

And I hope someday you understand

That you will always be right there

In the bottom of my heart

Behind every Love song

In every silence

I lose control and we fight

Then I try to hit you in your chest

You take my hand, we laugh

It feels so right

I see the truth in you, I see it in your eyes

In him I don’t see that, I will never see that

Now all I have is the silence

And in silence I will love you till the end

Every time that my heart beats

Every Melody

They will not belong to him

And I hope someday you understand

That you will always be right there

In the bottom of my heart

Behind every Love song

In every silence

You are the one that I love

You are the only one that keeps me going on

So boy, I promise I’m doing this for you

Because I just want to see you on the top

You deserve it all

Now all I have is the silence

And in silence I will Love you till the end

Every time that my heart beats

Every Melody

They will not belong to him

And I hope someday you understand

That you will always be right there in the bottom of my heart

Behind every Love song

In every silence

Responder

