NOBODY KNOWS

Stop the clocks tonight

Just for this time

Pretend it’s all right

Turn the radio on

And close the door

So we can’t hear them lie

And I’ve tried so hard to be strong

But your body makes me lose it all

How to let go the one I love the most? How to let go?

No, nobody knows

What I’ve seen and what I’ve done but you

So go, you just go, leave me alone

Knowing you’ve always been the only one

Knowing I never stopped loving you

As no one will ever know

Undress me, leave the clothes on the floor

With our bodies it’s enough

Let me slide my fingers down your back

We’re taking slow

Grab my hair, kiss my neck and blow

You can take me to places I’ve never been before

This old room baby, is all we’re asking for

I have tried so hard to hold on

But your sanity makes me lose control

How to show love to somebody new? Can’t replace you

No, nobody knows

What I’ve seen and what I’ve done but you

So go, you just go, leave me alone

Knowing you’ve always been the only one

Knowing I never stopped loving you

As no one will ever know

Now I need him to kiss my lips

Wipe the tears from my cheek

Don’t say a word just breathe

He made me believe

With him it was craziness,

Felt my heart beating through my chest

Surrounded in your arms on the mattress

of this size-king bed

No nobody knows,

What I’ve seen and what I’ve done but you

So go, yo just go, leave me alone

Knowing you’ve always been the only one

Knowing I never stopped loving you

As no one will ever know

Responder

