JUST FOR YOU

Everything’s like nothing

Now you stand so close to me

So if I’m only dreaming

Don’t wake me from this dream

Swear I never felt like this before

Without a Touch you get so deep into my soul

Hard to breath, hard to let go

Cause without you I’m feeling so small and

Without you it’s easy to fall and I just

Never thought I would feel this way

Tell me that you’re here to stay

Cause without you I can’t carry on

And just for you I would sing this words

I really thought I’d finally found my place

Now, tell me how to live without you babe

You’ve got me without sleeping

And dreaming while awake

The only truly guilty

To come and steal the pain

You’re the only one who can calm the storm

In my mind, you keep the ghost away

Hard to get, worth to fight for

Now all the dreams and all the plans we had

Reality just pushed them back to the ground

And there is not a price that I wouldn’t pay

To take this moment and go back to the start

Cause without you I’m feeling so small and

Without you it’s easy to fall and I just

Never thought I would feel this way

Tell me that you’re here to stay

Cause without you I can’t carry on

And just for you I would sing this words

I really thought I’d finally found my place

Now, tell me how to live without you babe

How am I supposed to live without you babe

Responder

